Muhammed Omar changed his Email Scam Address

Posted: January 27, 2009 in 419 Nigerian scams, advanced fees scam
Tags: , , ,

I guess his previous server go wind of him so he had to take out another address. Once again just another bottom feeder trying to lure in victims. Don’t you just love these scammers pretending to have millions to give away.

From: muhammedomar70@yahoo.in
Subject: Urgent reply is needed
Date: January 21, 2009 4:27:57 AM EST (CA)

To: XXXXXXXXXXX
Reply-To: muh21@yahoo.no

I have a new email address!
You can now email me at: muhammedomar70@yahoo.in

I am Muhammed Omar,staff of bank in burkina faso.i wan’t to transfer $12 million to your account

– Muhammed Omar

Comments
  1. shodikin says:

    i am sorry,i don’t know language english.so i got language indonesia.

    Salam Sejahtera bagi anda,

    Nama saya Shodikin saya kuliah di salah satu perguruan tinggi di Indonesia,dan Umur saya 20 Tahun.Saya anak kelima dari 5 bersaudara, Saya berasal dari keluarga yang tidak mampu dan ingin sekali saya menjadi orang yang sukses seperti anda.
    Awal nya saya membaca blog anda dari internet dan saya tertarik untuk menjadi partner anda,saya sangat berminat sekali untuk dapat membantu anda dalam menangani sebuah proyek yang anda miliki dan yang anda jalankan sekarang.

    Dan saya harap anda dapat menerima saya menjadi partner anda.

    Hormat saya : Shodikin

Leave a Reply

