Mrs. Sharon Conrad Awaits Your Call For 21million

Posted: September 11, 2008 in advanced fees scam, Donation/Grant scam, Identity theft
Tags: , ,

Whow! my “undisclosed-recipients” email has landed me another 21 million bucks, only one thing that bugs me is that I have to contact some bottom feeder in West Africa for the information about an account in Alberta, Canada. Guess it is just another advanced fees scam. Guess I will get back to my honest working job and flush this email.

From:

“Mrs. Sharon Conrad.”
Reply-To:
To: undisclosed-recipients:;
Received-On: 09/09/08 9:14 PM
Subject: Customers Service Hours–Monday to Saturday
More…
Customers Service Hours–Monday to Saturday:
Office Hours Monday to Saturday:

Greetings!!!

We have been waiting for you to contact me for your payment worth $21M USD,(Twenty one million Us Dollas) being compensation fund for 150 scam victims, but I did not hear from you all this while.

I have open an account for you and deposited the fund with ROYAL BANK OF EDMONTON CANADA, I traveled out of the country for a 3 Months Course and I will not be back until completion of my 3 months course. What you have to do now is to contact the PAYMENT AGENT HERE immediately for your account information and further Instruction.

For your information, I have paid for the Insurance premium and Clearance Certificate Fee of the Transfer showing that it is not a Drug Money or meant to sponsor Terrorist activities.

You have to contact the AGENT now for the your account information with this information below:

Contact Agent: Mr. Eric william
Email Address: cont11948@hotmail.com
Telephone: +234 8037837697

Reconfirm the below information to the agent:
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Phone Number:
4. Identification:
5. Country:

Let me repeat again, try to contact him immediately you receive this mail to avoid any further delay and remember to funish him with the needed information above.

Yours Faithfully,

Mrs. Sharon Conrad.

Comments
  1. soukouna says:

    have money deal with name of mrs sharon conrad email and photo want to now.

  2. gariell says:

    Soukouna

    Flush it it’s a scam

    Cheers

  3. sebastian says:

    weird she send one to me exactly as it is with the same content although it says 1.65 Million hahaha why don
    t you try it out and then let me know LOL. contact me if it went good or not LOL at y_sebastian@hotmail.com

  4. Heather says:

    Hey i guess we are the lucky ones!! LOL I got one for 1.65 million too!!! This bitch is rich!! Yea right, anyone else gets one of these I hope they dont fall for the scam…LOL

  5. This is sharon conrad,I would love to know where this money came from??and is it legitamate??

Leave a Reply

