Dr. Eric Compere Loan Scammer

Posted: August 1, 2008 in advanced fees scam, Identity theft, loan scams, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

We have been receiving numerous scams like the following recently, this is yet another example of a loan scam designed to siphon advance fees out of the unsuspecting victims and in certain cases steal ones identity. Read Loan scam for further explanations.

Learn how to Identify scams

From:

DR ERIC COMPERE
Reply-To: ericcompere140@gmail.com
To: undisclosed-recipients:;
Received-On: 07/31/08 10:04 AM
Subject: RE:LOAN OFFER
More…

I am Dr Eric Compere based in the United Kingdom.
Do you have bad credit?
Do you want to upgrade your business?
I want to use this medium to notify you that i give out loans to both private
and public organisations at very low and considerable interest rates with
flexible Loan Terms and conditions.This is a means i have chosen to reach out
to those in need and those that need to boost there business.For more
information you could contact me at my email address below:
ericcompere140@gmail.com
Regards,
DR ERIC COMPERE.

Comments
  1. MR JUDE SMITH says:

    Do you need a loan for any purpose if the answer is yes then contact
    Mr Jude via email address mrjudefinancialfirm@live.com for your loan.

    Borrowers Information:

    Name:
    Age:
    Country:
    Phone Number:
    Zip Code:
    Amount As Loan:
    Duration:
    Purpose For Loan:
    Monthly Income:
    Yearly Income:

    Best Regards,
    Mr Jude Smith.

  2. gariell says:

    Mr. Jude Smith,

    I don’t think this is the best place to advertise, then again it serves as another example of an email one should never respond to.

    Gariell

  3. Linda says:

    I was taken for over $600 by this POS. I even talked with him on the phone. He assured me that he was honest and that he had his own money, he didn’t need to con me out of mine. I should have known right then. He got me at one of the most vulnerable times of my life and I hope he rots in hell

Leave a Reply

