Aishah’s Lonely Heart Scam

Posted: June 25, 2008 in scam, Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Email’s of this type target a specific demography of the population. They’s looking for the loney isolated that may have a few bucks to spend on a romantic fling that eventually turns into a scam. Just think of it this way who would spam out a letter of this kind? It costs scammers money to have their email spammed across thousands of addresses, surely they don’t pay these fees for nothing.

From: aisah@mail.com
Subject: Hello
Date: June 25, 2008 11:06:48 AM EDT (CA)
To: Undisclosed-Recipients:;
Reply-To: aish_ah02@hotmail.fr

Hello,

How are you today? I hope you are fine.If so thank be to God almigthy.My name is Aishah Ali, 26 years from Liberia in West Africa. I am single girl looking for honest and nice person. Somebody who care and fear God whom i can partner with .I don’t care about your colour or ethnicity.

I would like to know you more,most especially what you like and what you dislike.I’m sending you this beautiful mail, with a wish for much happiness. I am looking forward to hear from you.write me on my personal email email id ( aish_aha02@live.fr )

Thanks and God bless.
Love from,
Aishah

Leave a Reply

