Muhammed Omar Professional Scam Artist

Posted: May 18, 2008 in Uncategorized

One email and ten million dollars. I have been buying lotto tickets all these years and never managed to win more than ten United States of America dollars! Every morning I check my email and low and behold; millions of Nigerian dollars are at my finger tips, just an email away!
This guy thought he would send his message in two languages in case I didn’t understand English.
I and my friend Bill Gates will be in touch with you soon Mr. Muhammed Omar. Bill sends his best and mentioned that perhaps you could donate a few mil to his foundation, ya know the one that feeds your kids.

From: muh_omar1000@yahoo.co.jp
Subject: FROM THE DESK MR MUHAMMED OMAR
Date: May 18, 2008 7:03:07 AM EDT (CA)
To: XXXXXX

新しいメールアドレスをお知らせします
新しいメールアドレス: muh_omar1000@yahoo.co.jp

I am MUHAMMED OMAR,Staff of a Bank in Burkina faso. I would like you to indicate your interest to receive the transfer of US$10 Million. next of kin to my late customer whose account is presently dormant, for claims.contact me with this e mail addres urgentry (muh_omara2008@mail.ru)

– MR MUHAMMED OMAR

Reply-To: muh_omara2008@mail.ru

Leave a Reply

