Mrs. Joyce David Needs Help Scam

Posted: April 19, 2008 in 419 Nigerian scams, advanced fees scam, scam
Tags: , ,

From: hgjhghghg1@yahoo.co.jp
Subject: hello
Date: April 18, 2008 3:47:33 AM EDT (CA)
To: lgary.goodhue@sympatico.ca
Reply-To: j_david135@yahoo.es
This is an odd one I received today, even includes a foreign language to boot. It’s just another poor sick dying old lady with millions to give away.

新しいメールアドレスをお知らせします
新しいメールアドレス: hgjhghghg1@yahoo.co.jp

I am Mrs Joyce, I have been diagnosed with esophageal cancer and right now I have only about a few months to live, according to medical experts. I have ($28,00,000,00)} in Security Company abroad. I want you to help me collect this deposit and dispatch it to charity organizations,for more details

– Mrs Joyce David

Leave a Reply

