James David Mark Looks For Investment Scam

Posted: April 7, 2008 in 419 Nigerian scams, advanced fees scam, Identity theft, Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

This is a new approach that I have not seen till now. Then again all the signs are there implying that a scam is in progress. Mr Mark is looking forward to “here” from me. His first choice of investment is “real estate business which we have believe will flourish in your country.”

This is probably just another advanced fees scam, where fees to cover legal costs prior to the transfer will be required or perhaps insurance fees are required in advance. One way or another, anyone who has money to invest in a foreign country is not going to spam out an email in search of a business partner.

JAMES D MARK
Reply-To: infobox_tjdm@sify.com
To: XXX>XXXX
Received-On: 04/05/08 8:35 PM
Subject: Assistance Needed
More…
Attn: I am in search of a profitable real estate and industrial supplies investment business in your country and I would be glad if you can assist me in any way possible alternatively, we can both go into a joint partnership investment business once we are both satisfied with agreements reached and after we get to know each other better. I would like to invest my family’s finances (Inherited),in your country under your care and full management. Since I have never been able to visit your country in the past, I believe investing through you as a citizen will make it a lot easier for us. If you are interested, please get back to me and I will introduce you to my fund managers and bankers. We will provide the finances required for the investment. Our first choice of investment is real estate business which we have believe will flourish in your country. Telecommunications investments will also be regarded as a good venture. The amount we have, can provide us with any good business investment depending on how it is managed after you receive it. I will wait to here from you if you are interested before we can discuss in details and then, I will furnish you with more facts on how we should commence with execution of the Investment project. Thanks and accept my Warm Regards, James David Mark. Lloyd’s Chambers Ports ken Street BT1 8BN Belfast, Northern Ireland

Comments
  1. I heard from a James David Mark — which changed around a few times during the course of the scam — and just finished up a scambait on him (he not vewy happy with me).

    Give him further hellūüėČ

  2. Adilson says:

    Recebi esse e-mail

    À atenção de Sir.

    Meu nome é general David James Mark, I am (Rtd) General nos EUA

    Exército, com sede em Estados Unidos atualmente no acampamento militar sob E.U.

    Inquérito de prisão para militar, eu sou um cidadão do Reino Unido, mas com base

    no U.S antes de me juntar às forças militares U.S.

    Excelent√≠ssimo Senhor, tem R $ 8,5 milh√Ķes de d√≥lares dos Estados Unidos que eu removido da C√Ęmara dos

    falecido presidente (Saddam Hussien) do Iraque durante a minha miss√£o no Iraque

    de deveres militares antes de eu ser reformado e é mantida sob a

    Coligação armazém de forças de segurança antes da minha saída para o Brasil

    estados, enfrentando agora querries pela C√Ęmara do Departamento de pent√°gono de prova√ß√£o e de direito.

    Eu preciso de alguém que pode me ajudar a receber este fundo enorme para mim em seu nome lá no seu país e já acordar com uma empresa diplomático que pode ajudar a mover as caixas até este meu caso é overe aqui.

    Eu entrei neste site a procura de alguém que é capaz de

    manipulação desta transação honrosa e alguns que têm um medo de

    Deus que me ajude a receber esse fundo enorme em seu nome.

    Senhor, eu estou oferecendo 20% do montante total a quem assim sempre que dispostos a

    me ajudar a receber esses fundo para mim em seu país antes de o meu caso

    com o departamento de liberdade condicional e escritório de advocacia será aqui em

    os Estados Unidos para buscar o meu equilíbrio 80% por cento.

    Sir, eu gostaria que manter um perfil baixo de uma comunicação sobre este

    transação honrosa e considerá-lo como um Top-Secret entre você e

    mim, a melhor maneira de se comunicar comigo é a Via-mail para evitar

    Outras investiga√ß√Ķes e mais seguran√ßa at√© alcan√ßarmos nossos objetivos e

    objetivos finais.

    Aguardo sua resposta urgente quanto mais r√°pido o meu querido amigo.

    Muitas felicidades e os meus sinceros cumprimentos.

    Geral David.J.Mark (IDT)

Leave a Reply

