Now let me see if this makes any sense?…..Nope, just another futile attempt to steal my identity and maybe scam me out of a few hundred bucks in “process fees or whatever. Sorry bottom feeder “undisclosed-recipients” won’t fall for your bait.
I am starting to get tired of reporting these scum bags to their service providers, then again, keeping them on the run can be quit amusing.

From: william@vanbrook.com
Subject: YOUR COOPERATION AS NEXT OF KIN
Date: March 21, 2008 9:18:14 AM EDT (CA)
To: unlisted-recipients:;
Reply-To: wvbrook1960@yahoo.com

Dear Friend,
YOUR COOPERATION AS NEXT OF KIN
I am William Van Brook an employee of RABO Bank branch here in Netherlands. I have urgent and very confidential business proportion for you. I got your contact from the World Trade Centre Online Web directory here in Nederland. In January 2003 an American Oil Consultant/Contractor Lewis davies) Made a numbered time (fixed deposited) for twelve calendar months valued at (US$2.5 million United States Dollars) in a domiciliary account in my branch. Upon maturity, I sent a routine notification of account statues to his forwarding address but got no reply, after two months, we sent a reminder of same letter and finally we discovered from his contract employers, Sofimation Oy, a Finland Company based here in Netherlands that LEWIS DAVIES died in an auto crash.
After further investigation, I found out that he did not leave a WILL and all attempts to trace next of kin were fruitless. I therefore made further investigation and discovered that he did not declare any Next of Kin in all his official documents, including his bank deposit papers. This sum of US$2,500,000.00 is still floating in our bank and the interest is being rolled over with the principal sum at the end of each year. No one would come forward to claim it, according to Dutch Law, at the expiration of 6 (six) years; the money will revert to the ownership of the Dutch government if nobody applies to claim these funds. Consequent upon the above, my proposal is that I would like you as a foreigner to stand in as the Next of Kin, I Will do all the nesscesary docmentation on your name to stand as the next of kin.
I will quickly work out the full documentation and transfer of the funds into your nominated account anywhere. We shall discuss the percentage as soon as I here from you. Please furnish me with the following details:
A]. Bank Name………………
B]. Bank Address (including Phone & fax numbers)…………
C]. Swift Code……………………..
D]. Your Account Number………………
E]. Your Account Name ……………..
F]. Your Address (including Phone & fax numbers)…………..
G]. Your Name, Contact Address, Telephone and fax numbers, occupation, Sex and Marital Status…………
H]. Your scanned international passport or drivers license for proper identification.
You can reach me through this email address: tom40ben@hotmail.com
Thanks.
William Van Brook

Comments
  1. henry hahn says:

    W VAN BROOK IS NOW OPERATING UNDER THIS E-MAIL ADDRESS

    William Vanbrook [willmvanbrook@yahoo.fr]AND IS TRYING TO CON ME USING A BARRISTER DAVID ARMSTRONG

    bE CAREFULL

  2. Mr Williams Van Brooks says:

    Mr. Van Brooks is also at the above address, working with Barrister.John Samuels. He’s head of operations at Woolwich
    Bank,London. I’m getting 21 million, 5 for me,5 for the barrister and 11 million for donations to charities. Trouble is I got simply thousands upon thousands in costs to release these funds. Anyone wenna help!!

  3. gariell says:

    Hey
    Williams Van,

    Cut the crap and read the scam. Nobody in their right mind will fall for this bottom feeder crap! Is it so….hard to see that the entire thing is a scam? Who in their right mind is going to sent you 5 million just for having a nice face?

    Gariell

  4. daniel says:

    these scams had prompted me to make a reseach because the sums involved are hard to believe,too sweet to be good.

Leave a Reply

