Mrs Marcia Oliveira Nice Guy Gets 500 Grand Scam

Posted: March 25, 2008 in 419 Nigerian scams, advanced fees scam, E-Mail fraud
Tags: , , , , ,

“I will like you to contact” Mrs. Marcia Oliveira, how about ‘undisclosed-recipients” would like you to take a hike off the nearest cliff. For your efforts to hand out millions for no good reason; from the bottom of my heart, I would like to offer you three, yes three, free kicks in the ass. Should this not suffice, I guarantee that three more will be sent at no extra cost. Deal?

Have a good day Scammer,
“undisclosed-recipients”

From:”Mrs. Marcia Oliveira”
Reply-To: dwilliams0099@yahoo.pl
To: undisclosed-recipients:;
Received-On: Yesterday 11:49 PM
Subject: Bank Draft Cheque $500,000.00USD.
More…

Greetings!!!

How are you today? I Hope all is well with you and your family? I hope this
mail meets you in a perfect condition. I am using this opportunity to
thank you
for your great effort to our unfinished transaction and transfer of your
international bank draft cheque to you from the bank, I am sorry for
presenting and using someone else in your name to get this transaction
successful. due to logistic reasons and your inconsistence to the other best
known to you, right now, I want to inform you that I have successfully cleared
the bank draft check fund to someone else account who was capable of
assisting
me in this great venture that have been over and successful.

Due to your effort, sincerity, courage and trustworthiness you showed at the
course of the transaction I want to compensate you and show my
gratitude to you
with the sum of $500,000.00 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND UNITED STATE DOLLARS).

I have authorized Mr. Davis Williams where I deposited the money with to issue
you international certified bank draft, cashable cheque at your bank or
anywhere as choice felt. My dear friend I will like you to contact Mr. Davis
Williams for the collection of this international certified bank draft. His
name and contact address is as follows:

COMPENSATION HEAD OFFICE
CONTACT AGENT: MR. DAVIS WILLIAMS
Email Address: contactagent_davis999@yahoo.es

Contact Mr. Davis Williams at this moment, I’m very busy here in the Paraguay
because of the investment projects which I and my new partner are having at
hand In Paraguay Finally remembers that I have forwarded instructions to Mr.
Davis Williams on your behalf to send the bank draft cheque of
$500,000.00(FIVE
HUNDRED THOUSAND UNITED STATE DOLLARS) to you as soon as you contact him
without delay. Please I will like you to accept this token with good faith as
this is from the bottom of my heart.

Thanks God bless you and your family.
Hope to hear from you soon as soon as you’ve gotten my compensation.

Sincerely
Mrs. Marcia Oliveira
Presidential Library & Museum Former Director
International Online Donation Co-coordinator.
© 2008WORLD INTERNET PROGRAMS®

Comments
  1. gesi says:

    Dear Friend,

    How are you today? I Hope all is well with you and your family? I hope
    this mail meets you in a perfect condition. I am using this opportunity to
    thank you for your great effort to our unfinished transaction and transfer
    of your international bank draft cheque to you from the bank, I am sorry
    for presenting and using someone else in your name to get this transaction
    successful. due to logistic reasons and your inconsistence to the other
    best known to you, right now, I want to inform you that I have
    successfully cleared the bank draft check fund to someone else account who
    was capable of assisting me in this great venture that have been over and
    successful.

    Due to your effort, sincerity, courage and trustworthiness you showed at
    the course of the transaction I want to compensate you and show my
    gratitude to you with the sum of $850,000.00 (EIGHT HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND UNITED
    STATE DOLLARS).

    I have authorized Mr. Williams David where I deposited the money with to
    issue you international certified bank draft, cashable cheque at your bank
    or anywhere as choice felt.

    My dear friend I will like you to contact Mr. Williams David for the
    collection of this international certified bank draft.

    His name and contact address is as follows:

    COMPENSATION HEAD OFFICE
    CONTACT AGENT: Mr. Williams David
    Email Address:contactagent_111@auto.lt

    Contact Mr. Williams David At the moment, I’m very busy here in the
    Paraguay because of the investment projects which myself and my new
    partner are having at hand In Paraguay Finally remember that I have
    forwarded instructions to Mr. Williams David on your behalf to send the
    bank draft cheque of $850,000.00(EIGHT HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND UNITED STATE
    DOLLARS) to you as soon as you contact him without delay.

    Please I will like you to accept this token with good faith as this is
    from the bottom of my heart.

    Thanks God bless you and your family.

    Hope to hear from you soon as soon as you’ve got my compensation .

    Sincerely
    Mrs. Marcia Oliveira
    Presidential Library & Museum Former Director
    International Online Donation Co-ordinator.

  2. Todor says:

    What is your opinion,is that true.

  3. renz says:

    is it true? i have received also a message similar to this one.

  4. Ganu says:

    Latest technology of cheating people through this.. Don’t be provocative…

  5. Vee says:

    Of course its a scam,N more fool me,i read it and thought, Just maybe its true?? hahahahaha.silly me.Its the times we are all going threw we just wish it was mayb true,just for 1 second you wish it could be true and happening to us.
    free money!!! Yay. ive been sent so many hoax emails lately and its all because i replied to the 1st one they ever sent,but i never gave them any personal details,and as soon as you mention fraud and hoax they leave you alone.DO NOT GET SUCKED IN.

  6. pgonsit says:

    is it true from this email.com

    Dear, Freind How are you today? I hope all is well with you and your family and i also hope that this email meets you in a Good condition since i have lost contact with you for so long. I have been waiting for you ever since to contact me for your Confirmed Bank Draft of $850.000.00 United States Dollars that was allotted to you but I did not hear or receive any email or phone calls from you ever since that time, Then I went and deposited the Bank Draft of $850,000.00 with FedEx Couriers Limited, West Africa, I then traveled out of the country for a 4Months Course and I will not come back till end of may. What you have to do now is to contact the FedEx Couriers Limited as soon as possible to know when they will deliver your package to you because of the expiring date. For your information, I have paid for the delivering Charge, Insurance premium and Clearance Certificate Fee of the Cheque showing that it is not a Drug Money or meant to sponsor Terrorist attack in your Country. The only money you will send to the FedEx Couriers Limited to deliver your Bank Draft directly to your postal Address in your country is ($170.00 US) Dollars only being Security Keeping Fee of the Courier Company so far.Again, don’t be deceived by anybody to pay any other money except $170.00US Dollars. I would have paid for that also but the FedEx Courier Group said no because they don’t know when you will contact them and in case of demurrage.You have to contact the FedEx Couriers Limited now for the delivery of your Draft with this informationbellow; Contact Person: jacobwalterEmail Address:fedexonlinedeliveryagent@gmail.comphone number:+2348058071767 Finally, make sure that you reconfirm your Postal address() and Direct telephone number to them again to avoid any mistake on the Delivery and ask them to give you the tracking Pin Number to enable you track your package over there and know when it will get to your address. Let me repeat again, try to contact them as soon as you receive this mail to avoid any further delay and remember to pay them their Security Keeping fee of $170.00 US Dollars for their immediate action. You should also letme know through email as soon as you receive your Draft. Yours Faithfully, Mrs. Marcia Oliveira.United Nation Grant Allocation OfficerCompensation Board Organisation

    {0}
    Mark as read

    Mark as unread

    Delete

    Junk

    Not junk

    Print

    View message source

    This message is too wide to fit your screen. Show full message © 2009 Microsoft Privacy Legal Help Central Account Feedback

  7. JD says:

    If it is: ” TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE ” . . . then it is NOT true. This was told me
    when I received my first spam in 2005 and was very mystified and worried that
    there might be a chance for me to be a billionaire here on the planet : EARTH!

    Well, there is a chance but not on the computer with these ridiculous emails.

    I receive about 4 to 6 of these spams ev´ ry day. DON´T waste your time with
    them. Check it out on GOOGLE spam or other web sites! Don´t give your details.
    Check out your person who signs off on “google” ; write SPAM/ and then the
    sign off name. Thousands of these emails go off every 8 hours or so to me and nowI know the names and people and formula. DON´T BE A SUCKER! JD

Leave a Reply

