Mr Cheng gives 17.3 Million Just a Phone Call Away

Posted: March 12, 2008 in 419 Nigerian scams, advanced fees scam, E-Mail fraud, Identity theft
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Dumb just got dumber. Mr Cheng wants to transfer millions into my account. I got to let him know that yours truly Mr.”undisclosed-recipients” has received way too many millions since January and my accountant has informed me not to except anymore “gifts”. Otherwise, I will jump another tax bracket, from multi- millionaire to billionaire!

“Chen Guangyuan”
Reply-To: cheng2006guangyuan@yahoo.com.hk
To: undisclosed-recipients: ;
Received-On: Yesterday 12:32 PM
Subject: READ AND GET BACK TO ME
More…

READ AND GET BACK TO ME

Dear Friend,
My name is Chen Guangyuan, operations manager of bank of China, Hong Kong,
I have a business of $17,300,000.00 to transfer from my bank into your
account, if interested, please send me your full names, residential
address and your telephone numbers so taht I can furnish you with more
details about this operation.

Regards,
Mr. Chen

UPDATE

Mr Chen made a mistake his name is now Mr Chan. now we have the Chen Chan scam.

Reply-To: patrick_008chan@yahoo.com.hk
To: undisclosed-recipients:;
Received-On: Yesterday 12:54 PM
Subject: REQUEST FOR ASSISTANCE
More…

Hello Friend,

I am Mr.Patrick Chan,i have a business proposal of $24,500.000.00
for you to handle with me from my bank.If interested,please send me
your full contact details and after that i shall provide you with
more details of the business.

Regards,
Patrick Chan.

Leave a Reply

