Lady Gloria Faducci Gave me 23 Million Pounds,Thanks LGF

Posted: February 22, 2008 in 419 Nigerian scams, advanced fees scam, inheritance scam, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

I guess I will quit my day job! As soon as this scammer kicks the bucket, I’ll be rich. Surely, her attorney will charge me a few bucks and maybe a few more dollars for taxes or what ever. Small price to pay for 23 million pounds. Just hope Lady Faducci drops dead soon.

From: fadu_gloria@netcabo.pt
Subject: OF GREAT IMPORTANCE TO YOU !!!!!
Date: February 21, 2008 6:17:28 AM EST (CA)

Here writes LADY GLORIA FADUCCI suffering from cancerous ailment.

When my late husband was alive he deposited the sum of Twenty-three Million Pounds (23,000,000.00 Million Great Britain Pounds Sterling)which were derived from his vast estates and investment in capital market with his bank here in UK Presently, this money is still with the Bank.

Recently, my Doctor told me that I have limited days to live due to the cancerous problems I am suffering from.
As soon as I receive your reply I shall give you the contact of the bank in UK as well as that of my attorney. I will also write my will which empowers you as the original beneficiary of this fund.

My happiness is that I lived a life worthy of emulation. Please assure me that you will act just as I have stated herein.
You are STRONGLY advised to contact me through my personal email address:faduccigloria1@yahoo.es

Hope to hear from you soon.
LADY GLORIA FADUCCI

Comments
  1. Heather says:

    OMF, the “lady” just bequethed me the same, her husband must have a lot of “unknown” ancestors.
    I have to say though, last year a man from Whales left me 390million pounds, I don’t know how to spend it.

  2. sarah says:

    please please please someone leave me millions too!!! I WISH !!

Leave a Reply

