950,000 Dollars for Good Deed and Services Rendered

Posted: December 16, 2007 in E-Mail fraud, scam, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

It sure pays to be trustworthy, $950 thousand dollars . It is less than the million that Mr. micheal hayesi will be sending once he cashes the $495 cheque I sent him to cover the “legal fees” and other costs; however, I guess being a person of “sincerity, courage and trustworthiness” I will accept the gift.

I would prefer it if Mr. Zigler would deposit the money directly into my account. I could give him my bank account number and sign-in code, that way it would save me a trip to the bank.
Of course I know that these transactions cost money and I realize that these fees must be wired in advance but don’t worry Zigler I’m good for it. When I add up all the Lottos I have won and all the money I have inherited this year, I should be worth almost 500 million United States of America Dollars.

“Mr Henric Stevenson.”
Reply-To: charleszigler23@yahoo.it
To: undisclosed-recipients: ;
Received-On: Today 4:14 AM
Subject: Dear Friend,
More…

Dear Friend,

Due to your effort, sincerity, courage and trustworthiness you showed at
the course of the transaction I want to compensate you and show mygratitude to
you with the sum of $950,000.00 nine hundred and fifty thousand United
State Of
America Dollars.

I have authorized Mr. Charles Zigler where I deposited my money to issue you
international certified bank draft cashable at your bank.

My dear friend I want you to contact Mr Charles Zigler for the collection
of this international certified bank draft. The name and contact
address of the
Mr. Charles Zigler is as follows.

Name: Mr. Charles Zigler
Email: charleszigler23@yahoo.it
Telephone: +234-803-874-6035

Thank you and God bless you and your family, please do not fail to
contact Mr. Charles Zigler for your certified bank draft.

Thanks.
Henric Stevenson.

Comments
  1. rojers says:

    it seams impossible to believe,so it probly is. with this kind of money$$ involved, a currier could deliver this bank draft worth 950,000$$$ and get well paid by the recioient. I’d say I give you 1/4 of this $$ if delivered to me personaly most will go to charity.so E-mail back and keep in touch ok:)

Leave a Reply

