Certified Bank Draft One Million Dollars

Posted: December 15, 2007 in 419 Nigerian scams, E-Mail fraud, scam, spam, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Hi Jim,

I am not too sure what I did for you Mr. Williams but it seems that it was worth a million dollars. It must be for me since you got my e-mail address right. Guess I’ll get a hold of Mr. Hayesi or is it micheal hayes. The faster I get the money, the faster I will be able to “render help to the poor out of the money.”

Thanks Jim and have a good day.

Yours Truly,

undisclosed-recipients

“James Williams”
Reply-To: micheal.hayes15@yahoo.it
To: undisclosed-recipients: ;
Received-On: 12/11/07 4:34 PM
Subject: Certified Bank Draft.
More…

Dear Friend,

Due to your effort, sincerity, courage and trustworthiness you
showed at the course of the transaction I want to compensate
you and show my gratitude to you with the sum of $1,000,000.00
One Million United State Of America Dollars I have authorized
Mr micheal hayesi where I deposited my money to issue you
international certified bank draft
cashable at your bank.

My dear friend I want you to contact Mr micheal hayes for the
collection of this international certified bank draft. The name
and contact address of the Mr micheal hayes is as follows.

Name: Mr micheal hayes
Email: micheal.hayes15@yahoo.it
Tell: +234-803-631-3762
Fax: 206-333-0779

Thank you and God bless you and your family,please do not fail to
render help to the poor out of the money.

Thanks.
James Williams

Comments
  1. Rj says:

    “Mr. James Williams” wrote:

    Dear Friend,

    How are you today? Hope all is well with you and your family? I hope this mail
    meets you in a perfect condition. I am using this opportunity to thank you for
    Your great effort to our unfinished transfer of your winning cheque toyou as a
    winner, due to logistic reasons or the other best known to you.

    But I Want to inform you that I have successfully cleared the cheque to
    someone else account who was capable of assisting me in this great venture.

    Due to your effort, sincerity, courage and trustworthiness you showed at the
    course of the transaction I want to compensate you and show my
    gratitude to you
    With the sum of $450,000.00 Thousand United State of America Dollars I have
    authorized Mr. Raymond Miles where I deposited my money to issue you
    International certified bank draft cashable at your bank.

    My dear friend I will like you to contact Mr. Raymond Miles for the collection
    of thisinternational Certified bank draft.

    The name and contact address of the Mr. Raymond Miles is as follows.

    Mr. Raymond Miles
    Telephone: +2348022504293
    Email: raymiles16@yahoo.it

    Contact Mr. Raymond Miles at the moment, I am very busy here because of the
    investment projects which I and my new partner are having at hand In London.

    Finally remember that I have forwarded instruction to the Mr. Raymond Miles on
    your behalf to send the bank draft cheque of Four Hundred and Fifty Thousand
    United State Of America Dollars to you as soon as you contact him
    without delay.

    Please I will like you to accept this token with good faith as this is
    From the
    bottom of my heart.

    Thanks and God bless you and your family. Hope to hear from you soon.
    Mr. James Williams

  2. gariell says:

    Rj,

    Guess you missed out on the big jackpot but don’t worry, you are still good for 450 grand. Just give Mr.Miles a call.
    Thanks for the comment and not giving these scammers the light of day.

    Gariell

  3. SMILEY says:

    CONGRATULATIONS DEAR WINNER!!!

    I have been waiting for you to contact me for your Confirmable cheque
    of $450,000.00 United States Dollars, but I did not hear from you since
    then.

    I then had to deposited your cheque with FEDEX EXPRESS DELIVERY COMPANY
    West Africa, I travelled out of the country for a 3 Months Course.

    What you have to do now is to contact the FEDEX EXPRESS DELIVERY
    COMPANY as soon as possible to know when they will deliver your package to
    you so as to meet up the expiry date of the cheque.

    For your information, I have paid for the delivery Charge, Insurance
    premium and Clearance Certificate fee of the Cheque showing that it is
    not a drug Money or meant to sponsor Terrorist attack in your Country.

    The only money you will send to the FEDEX EXPRESS DELIVERY COMPANY to
    deliver your cheque direct to your postal Address in your country is
    ($200USD) Dollars only being Security Keeping Fee which will be paid to
    the security outfit which has been securing the cheque all the while to
    have it released to the delivery company and delivered to your address.

    Again, don’t be deceived by anybody to pay any other money except
    $200US Dollars.

    I would have paid that before leaving but they wouldnt accept because
    they dont know when you will Contact them and in case of demurrage.

    Contact Person: Mr Raymond Miles.
    Email Address: (fedexdeliverycompany.services@yahoo.it)
    Phone number: +234 802-039-9025

    Finally, make sure that you reconfirm your
    Full names…………………
    Postal address ……………………..
    Direct Telephone number…………………..
    to them again to avoid any mistake on the Delivery.

    Let me repeat again, try to contact them as soon as you receive this
    mail to avoid any further delay and remember to pay them the Security
    Keeping fee of $200 US Dollars for their immediate action.

    Find out from the delivery company the information you would need to
    make the payment immediately, so you can have your cheque delivered with
    immediate effect.

    Yours Faithfully,
    James Williams
    © 2007

  4. gariell says:

    Smiley,

    You better act fast because it seems that the 450 grand was already promised to RJ. I already lost out on the million and heaven forbid you miss out on this one. However, it may not be the same amount as RJ was promised, his 450,000 was in “United State of America Dollars” and yours is in “United States Dollars.” Could it be?
    Thank-you for providing this example.

  5. rt says:

    Attention:

    I am Mr. Raymond Miles and thank you for your swift response as i have been waiting to hear from you since Mr James Williams left the congregation . I will be handling the procedures of your compensated funds as instructed by Mr. James Williams and i will follow the rules and regulations that he told me.

    HERE ARE THE RULES:-
    1-HE SAID THAT I SHOULD NOT OPEN THE PACKAGE BECAUSE HE IS A MAN OF GOD HE WILL NOT LIE.
    2-THE PACKAGE MUST BE DELIVERED TO THE BENEFICIARY SINCE THE NAME IS ON IT AND ONLY THE PERSON CAN CASH
    THE CHECK.

    I will like to inform you that your certified bank draft will be sent to your through a FedEx representative here in my office and as the beneficiary, you are to settle for the cost of delivery which is the sum of $220 usd. (Two Hundred
    And twenty United States Dollars)

    To avoid further delays with your transaction you are advised to fill in the receiver’s information below after which a payment instruction/information along with your delivery details will be sent to you which will include a tracking number to monitor your parcel and also a payment receipt of a $220 after the confirmation of your payment.

    Receiver¢s Information¢s:

    Receiver¢s Full Name:
    Receiver¢s Contact Address (State, City, Zip code):
    Receiver¢s Reachable Phone Number:

    Do fill in the above in formations to enable us
    proceed further with your delivery.

    I will wait to hear from you.

    Thank you and God Bless.

    IMPORTANT: – I want you to know that you are in a safe hand. I am a man of God I want you to know that this is legit and i don’t want or like a doubting mind.Please be faithful to yourself, respect I give respect to everybody.

    I want you to have it at the back of your mind that you are to pay for that charges because it is what i will give to FedEx to delivery your package to the address you gave to me.

    I will wait to hear from you.

    Thank you and God Bless.
    Raymond Miles

  6. rt says:

    Dear Friend,

    How are you today? Hope all is well with you and your family? I hope
    this mail
    meets you in a perfect condition. I am using this opportunity to thank
    you for
    Your great effort to our unfinished transfer of your winning cheque
    toyou as a
    winner, due to logistic reasons or the other best known to you.

    But I Want to inform you that I have successfully cleared the
    cheque to
    someone else account who was capable of assisting me in this great
    venture.

    Due to your effort, sincerity, courage and trustworthiness you showed
    at the
    course of the transaction I want to compensate you and show my
    gratitude to you
    With the sum of $450,000.00 Thousand United State of America Dollars I
    have
    authorized Mr. Raymond Miles where I deposited my money to issue you
    International certified bank draft cashable at your bank.

    My dear friend I will like you to contact Mr. Raymond Miles for the
    collection
    of thisinternational Certified bank draft.

    The name and contact address of the Mr. Raymond Miles is as follows.

    Mr. Raymond Miles
    Telephone: +2348022504293
    Email: raymiles112@yahoo.it

    Contact Mr. Raymond Miles at the moment, I am very busy here because of
    the
    investment projects which I and my new partner are having at hand In
    London.

    Finally remember that I have forwarded instruction to the Mr. Raymond
    Miles on
    your behalf to send the bank draft cheque of Four Hundred and Fifty
    Thousand
    United State Of America Dollars to you as soon as you contact him
    without delay.

    Please I will like you to accept this token with good faith as this is

    From the
    bottom of my heart.

    Thanks and God bless you and your family. Hope to hear from you soon.
    Mr. James Williams

  7. gariell says:

    Rt,

    Don’t you just love these long drawn out scams, poor Mr. James Williams is so busy he had to delegate your transaction to Mr.Ray Miles.
    Thanks for example.

  8. Ros says:

    Dear Friend,

    How are you today? I Hope all is well with you and your family? I hope
    this Mail meets you in a perfect condition. I am using this opportunity to
    thank You for your great effort to our unfinished transaction and transfer
    of Your international bank draft cheque to you from the bank, I am sorry
    for Presenting and using someone else in your name to get this transaction
    Successfull. Due to logistic reasons and your inconsistance to the other
    Best known to you.

    Right now, I want to inform you that I have successfully cleared the bank
    draft check fund to someone else account who was capable of assisting me
    in this great venture that have been over and successfull.

    Due to your effort, sincerity, courage and trustworthiness you showed at
    The course of the transaction I want to compensate you and show my
    Gratitude to you with the sum of $750,000 Thousand United State Of America
    Dollars. I have authorized Mr. Eric Moore whom I deposited the money with
    To issue you a internationalcertified bank draft, cashable cheque at your
    Bank or any were as choice felt.

    My dear friend I will like you to contact Mr. Eric Moore for the
    Collection of this international certified bank draft.

    His name and contact address is as follows:

    Mr. Eric Moore
    Home Address: 23 kofo abayomi street apapa Lagos.
    Email: ericmoore_financehouse5@yahoo.dk
    Tel:+234-808-347-0926

    Contact Mr. Eric Moore At the moment, I’m very busy here in the united
    Kingdom because of the investment projects which me and my new partner Is
    having at hand In London Finally remember that I have forwarded
    Instructions to Mr. Eric Moore on your behalf to send the bank draft
    Cheque of $750,000 Thousand United State of America Dollars to you as soon
    As you contact him without delay. Please I will like you to accept this
    Token with good faith as this is from the bottom of my heart.

    Thanks God bless you and your family. Hope to hear from you soon as soon
    As you’ve getting my compensation and please do not get angry because that
    Is what I have for now till i finish my project?

    Best regards.

    Mr. Donald Moore

  9. Moregan Ben says:

    pls could you tell more about this draft? contact me on E-mail moreganben@yahoo.com

  10. gariell says:

    Moregan,

    I take it that you are speaking about the above mentioned scam. Well, what can I say, it’s a scam. If I had a million bucks to give away, I think I would think of family and friends first before sending out an email to maybe a million addresses.
    Cheers

  11. nelson says:

    Please dont believe this mess…..i received emails like this every week and just hit delete….. if you fall for this .. i can send you my pobox for you to mail me checks.. and i will appreciate it greately,….🙂

    Dear friend,

    I am very happy to inform you about my success in getting that fund transferred to a Swiss account. I did not forget your past effort to assist me despite the fact that it failed us somehow so I kept some amount for you in my own appreciation for your compensation.

    Now I want you to contact my secretary on the information below

    NAME: Mr.Morgan Collins
    EMAIL:morgan_collins001@hotmail.fr
    PHONE:+229 9312 1880.

    Contact him and ask him to send you the total sum of $800.000.00 in a CHECK a certified international bank draft issued from UBS AG,Switzerland, which I have kept for your compensation.

    Best regards,
    Dr.Marc Guer.

  12. lahrichi says:

    Your Certified Bank Cheque‏
    From: COMPENSATION HEAD OFFICE (veterinerlik@izmir.bel.tr)
    Sent: Tue 2/10/09 9:07 AM
    To: infodesk@compesationoffice.org

    Dear Friend, How are you today? Hope all is well with you and your family? I hope this mail meets you in a perfect condition. I am using this opportunity to thank you for your great effort to our unfinished transfer of fund into your account due to one reason or the other best known to you. But I want to inform you that I have successfully transferred the Cheque out of the company to someone else who was capable of assisting me in this great venture. Due to your effort, sincerity, courage and trust worthiness you showed at the course of the transaction I want to compensate you and show my gratitude to you with the sum of 800,000.00 GBP (Eight Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) I have authorized the finance house where I deposited my money to issue you international certified bank draft cashable at your bank. My dear friend I will like you to contact the finance house for the collection of thisinternational certified bank draft. The name and contact address of the Person with your Cheque Mr. Harry Ben is as follows: COMPENSATION HEAD OFFICERCONTACT AGENT :Dr Harry BenEMAIL: hbcompesationheadoffice3@gmail.com At the moment, I am very busy here because of the investment projects which myself and my new partner are having at hand. Finally, remember that I have forwarded instruction to the finance house on your behalf to send the bank draft to you as soon as you contact them without delay. Please I will like you to accept this token with good faith as this is from the bottom of my heart. Thanks and God bless you and your family. Hope to hear from you. Best Regards,Mrs Alice Jane© 2009. ***** Bu mesaj webmail sistemi üzerinden gönderilmiştir.* Mesaj içeriğinden sahibi sorumludur.****

  13. Kedves Címzett!

    Mi az hogy a FEDEX Express Courier Company tervezetet készít számomra 1.5 million us dollárról és ehhez bekéri az adataimat? Már több hasonló ígéretet kaptam ahová megküldtem az adataimat és majdnem kifizettem egy számomra komolyabb összeget is az ígért összeg fejében, melyet a Western Unionnál lévő hölgy amint megtudta hogy pénzt várok a befizetett összegért, azonnal letiltatott. Erős a gynúm, hogy adataimmal visszaélnek, mivel a számomra küldött MTC számon más valaki vett fel összeget. Várom válaszát, köszönettel, üdv.

  14. pls help me International Certified Bank 1,000,000 lottey thats true or falue pls help me my number 00919994185691

  15. […] this to Aaron, confused, and wondering if I was going to get a letter from Austria stating I had earned one million dollars from a death in the family. This isn’t all that farfetched – I mean, yes, it is – […]

  16. peter says:

    dnt judge a book by it cover..
    Consult Ghana crime unit: info.ghanapolice@consultant.com

Leave a Reply

