100 million Dollar Student Loan, Is It a Scam?

Posted: December 11, 2007 in loan scams, spam
Tags: , , , , , ,

I tell ya it has been a great year, there are the millions I have won in Lotteries, the millions I inherited, and say nothing of the 90 million that Mr. Wong was willing to lend me for 50 years.
Now this! Up to 100 million dollar loan for my education! I got to tell you this “undisclosed-recipients” mailbox is the greatest.
I am still in shock and can’t wait to see how little it will cost me to receive this loan? Usually,
if you wire the legal fees and transactions fees; your first payment should not be more than about 400 bucks; however, there may be a few more hundred involved, you know those unanticipated fees that can arise.
Please martin frank keep some of that money for me before the “corperate bodies” get it all. Oh! and thanks Patrick Chan for the info, but I have just one question for you, where did you get my “undisclosed-recipients” email address, I thought it was private?

infopatrickchan01@houston.rr.com
Reply-To: martinsfrankloancompany@gmail.com
To: undisclosed-recipients: ;
Received-On: Yesterday 6:43 PM
Subject: Hello,
More…

Hello,
I am martin frank,I am a private Loan lender, i offer Loans to
individuals, Firms and corperate bodies at 3% interest rate, loan terms
determinant. Loan for developing businesses a competitive edge. I
offer following kinds of loans

* Personal Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
* Business Loans (Secure and Unsecured)
* Undergraduate Loans
* Graduate Loans
* MBA Education Loans
* Medical Education Loans
* Legal Education Loans
* Study Abroad Loans
* Consolidation Loan
* Combination Loan
Collateral And Non- Collateral Loans
Loans For Your Business Startup: Loans for Everyone, I offer loans

between an amount ranging from $5,000 to $100,000, 000. If you are
interested in our service you are to get back to us.
E-mail— martinsfrankloancompany@gmail.com

Comments
  1. Very well put, the unfortunate result has put many safe, responsible and credit worthy professionals into the same bucket as risky borrowers. Common sense underwriting has been hampered by fear, so those that shouldnt be affected are.

    Reichter Schmitt
    The Loan Doctor
    http://medhomeloans.com

Leave a Reply

