South African 2010 World Cup Million Buck Lotto

Posted: December 5, 2007 in 419 Nigerian scams, advanced fees scam, E-Mail fraud, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,


 I am rich again, another million but I don’t understand how my now famous “undisclosed-recipients” email address managed to draw the winning numbers? Well they must know what they are doing.  I wonder if I will have to send them any money in order to get my check, my last million cost $485 US. I hope this one is cheaper, then again with the millions I have received  in the last few weeks, whats a few bucks eh!

 

 

From:

uk lottery <uk_loto_47@hotmail.co.uk>
To: undisclosed-recipients: ;
Received-On: Yesterday 12:08 AM
Subject: Winning notification.
More…

 

Congratulations! Your email address is among the two lucky winning addresses that won $1,000,000.00 {One million United States Dollars}. Your email address drew the winning numbers: 9-19-26-29-39-45  with a bonus No. 33 for Saturday September 29 2007 draw in the just concluded draw held to promote South African 2010 World Cup sponsored by the Canadian Government. For quick release of your fund, contact our corresponding Auditing Agent in South Africa where your play coupon falls under: Company: JJI AUDITING GROUP.Contact person: Mr. John FreemanEmail: jjigroup@jmail.co.za           Tel: +27-72-211-3032Fax: +27-11-507-6329. Yours Sincerely, Mrs. Martha Derby Email: marthaderby@canada.com    NOTE: To confirm that you have the winning numbers for Saturday September 29 2007 draw, visit: http://www.canada.com/findit/lotteries/results.aspx?id=6.       


   

 

See the rest of this ad

See the rest of this ad

Comments
  1. I got a massage in my mail box saying i have won some one million dollars and the winning number is 9-19-26-29-39-45 and the bonus number is33
    please you can contanct me on this phone number 0275963114 or on this address church of pentecost new achimota worship center P. O. Box 1288 Accra -Ghana.

  2. Hello I recieved an e-mail that I was the lucky winner
    in an Ontario Canada Lottery winnings. The lucky
    Numbers were 4-7-10-12-26-33. The date posted was
    March 29, 2008. If this is true Please contact me at
    555-5555.

  3. gariell says:

    Dabney,

    Don’t believe the email. Ever heard of a legitimate lottery that contacts winners by email? I bet you never bought a ticket for this lottery, so how can you win?
    I don’t think it is a very good idea to publish your phone number and address like this, so I have taken the privilege of editing your comment.

    Cheers

  4. Patty Boyd says:

    I just got this email today!!! I know it’s a buch of crap. They asked me to contact JJIauditgroup@jmail.co.za. I sent them am email and I am waiting to find out what they are asking for. These folks should be prosecuted. We should all sue for the promised money. I bet they would think again about this email fraud.

  5. gariell says:

    Patty,
    If only we could sue the bottom feeders but there is little hope of that ever happening. Most of these scams originate in in West African countries, the main one being Nigeria, Law and order and proper lawful business ethics are as rare a full solar eclipse.

    Thanks for comment
    Cheers

  6. rafal says:

    i won a one milion dollars… please call me in poland =48-723458989

Leave a Reply

