Worst Low down Slimy Scum on the Net besides Pedophiles

Posted: November 10, 2007 in Phishing spoofing, Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

I can just not believe that these Identity thieves, and yes I say I.D. thieves, are going to such lengths to steal honest people’s personal information! I have worked an honest life and thank God, that I have been “educated” enough not to fall victim to these scammer dirt bags who have tried to steal my identity.

Today, these low lives have tried on three occasions to rob from me the identity which I consider dear, Well guess what! Every single attempt that comes to my attention will be disclosed and zapped to the general population A.S.A.P.

I will soon be providing links to every financial institution’s fraud and security contact info that myself and others are aware of. Naturally, these links will be verified and tried by us prior to publication on this site.

Stay tuned, this is only the beginning, I along with my colleges have a mission to uphold the integrity of the internet.

If you receive a bogus E-Mail, or you think it is bogus well let me know! Rest assured that we will check it out and let you know. All the info we have will be provided to you.

Always remember, don’t answer any E-Mail asking for your personal information, leave me a comment on this site and I will gladly answer you with all the available information I and we have concerning your query.

Comments
  1. Susan says:

    I got this email. I think it is a scam.

    Pepsi Cola Company
    8 Canada Square
    London-United Kingdom

    Date: 14th November 2007

    Attention

    I am Charmaine Peratrovich Online Director Pepsi Cola Company here in the United Kingdom, I wish to bring to your notice that the Pepsi Cola Company here in the United Kingdom has awarded you with the Sum of Five Hundred Thousand British Pounds Sterlings base on the Promo that was held here in the United Kingdom. An email selection was done on the 13th November 2007 and One Hundred and Seventy Winners was awarded with the Sum of Five Hundred Thousand British Pounds Sterling.

    You are required as a matter of urgency to contact our Paying Agent immediately for further details in regards to this Winning notice and furnish them with the following details:

    Mode of Payment preferred: 1. Certified Cheque 2. Wire Transfer Direct Phone/Cell Number Your Full Name Occupation Address Age Sex

    Contact our Paying Bank below:

    Payment Bank: Barclay’s Bank London
    Contact Name: David Robert
    Position: Managing Director
    Contact Email: info@barclayslondon-uk.com
    Tel: +447024093610
    Fax: +447092879879

    You are required to comply with their given directives to have your Winning Amount transfer to you without delay. Be rest assured.

    Regards,
    Charmaine Peratrovich
    Online Director (Pepsi Cola Company UK)

  2. gariell says:

    You are correct Susan, Charmaine Peratovich is a very busy lady and I see now that she is even employed at Pepsi Cola. Ghee, between all her other jobs and charity work for various scholarship funds, one must wonder how she does it all!
    Flush that email real quick and thanks for the example.

Leave a Reply

