ATM Card Payment Center Scam
This one is is worth a chuckle. Imagine that! A free ATM card only thing missing is my name, occupation,and other personal info. “Worht 5.500.00USD” . Ah the poor bottom feeder doesn’t even know how to spell.
ATM CARD PAYMENT CENTER”
Reply-To: “”
To: infoatm@senate.org
Received-On: 10/23/08 10:19 PM
More…AN ATM WORHT 5.500.00USD HAS BEEN ISSUED OUT CONTACT DR. EZE AYOGU ON senatehousepaydept04@live.com
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON HOW TO GET YOUR AWARDED FUNDS REMITTED TO YOU.
You are to contact him with the following:
Full Name:….Residential Address:……Occupation:…Country::……………..
Telephone:……..Fax Number:………..Atm code:::::::::(ATM-0081
Mr Abu Bahaker Bin Saud Can I Scam You?
The poor S.O.B. really needs help from some poor sucker willing to get scammed. This is just another poor attempt to scam an unsuspecting victim. Looks like an advanced fees scam. Check out Identifying Scams < for more details.
From: info.binbakar@mchsi.com
Subject: VERY URGENT…(mrbin.saud22@live.co.uk)
Date: October 22, 2008 4:41:29 AM EDT (CA)Dear sir/madam,
I am Mr Abu Bakar Bin Saud from Malaysia.Some years back,I invested some
amount of money with an investor in Ontario,Canada and it has yeilded some
reasonable interest which is due payment.I wanted the Due-funds
transferred to my account by Swift, but the issuing company/Investor said
that they cannot transfer more than Five Thousand Dollars to any bank
account outside North America/south America within one month(30days).Meanwhile,I have tried to open an account with Bank-One in Texas and
Washington Mutual in California in United States but I need to be
physically presence to sign the mandate.I must confess that this is not
possible now because I am medically down to make such a long distance
trip.So,i was told to provide a contact in Canada,or United States of
America to receive the funds on my behalf.I am in need of your assistance on this matter,if you could help receive
the funds and forward to me. Sincerely,you are not going to face any risk
in rendering assistance.AND PLEASE TAKE NOTE THAN YOU ARE NOT SPENDING ANY
MONEY ON THIS AND I WILL OFFER YOU 12% OF THE MONEY YOU RECEIVE. Once i
received your response,I will send you the contact details of investors
so that you can open talk with him. All i need is your sincerity and just
be honest with me.Looking forward to hearing from you.
Yours Truely,
Mr Abu Bakar Bin Saud
E-mail:- mrbin.saud22@live.co.uk
Lt General Stan Sawyer Scammer
This guy thinks he is my long lost friend or something. Just another bottom feeder trying to get my oersonal details and maybe scam me out of a few bucks.
I have a new email address!
You can now email me at: sawyerstan35@yahoo.com- – Attention, Be inform you that your total fund of $21 million (USD) is ready for transfer.we are sending to you part payment of 7Million (USD).The money is coming on 2boxes sealed with synthetic nylon and padded.The boxes are coming with aDiplomatic agent to your house address.Please kindly get back to me with the requested information’s. ) (1)NAME:,(2) ADDRESS:,(3)TELEPHONE,(4)AGE,(5)SEX:,(6)OCCUPATION,(7) PASSPORT COPY OR DRIVERSLINSENSE. Reply me at (stansawyerprivate1@live.fr)Lt Gen,Stan Sawyer,+229 98809954
Liberty Reserve Account Spoofed Site
Should you receive the following or a similar email asking you to follow the link and enter your password…DON’T…This is a spoofed site and the bottom feders are trying to steal your identity.
From: administrator@libertyreserve.com
Subject: Account Block Notice
Date: October 12, 2008 11:20:10 AM EDT (CA)
To: block-notice@libertyreserve.com** Liberty Reserve Account Block Notice **
Your account has been blocked due to numerous invalid login attempts. You will be unable to send and receive funds until your account has been activated.
Click here to remove block from your account:
http://www.libertyreserve.com/en/customer/unblock.aspx?id=4781028172&s=HF30B23N4237&verify=1&action=unblock
Failing to unblock your account will result temporary account suspension.
Sincerely,
Liberty Reserve Customer Service
My Travel Guide Hotel UK (MTG) Targeted by Scammer
This is a new one even for us at Gariell. This scam was placed as a comment on our website and not in the usual manner. They tried to pull a fast one on us. Sorry bottom feeders, this post’s for you! We are hot on your tail. Shame on you!
Mytravelguide.com is a wonderful and useful site and we happen to know that their offices aren’t in the UK as your telephone number would indicate.
MY TRAVEL GUIDE HOTEL UK (MTG)
JOB VACANCIES IN UKJOB ID: PKS/JV/MTG 02467-08
MY TRAVEL GUIDE HOTEL, has immediate employment opportunities. MTG intends to invite experienced individuals/expatriates or Consultancy firm capable of rendering expertise services in various fields of Business Management, M.B.A (Finance), Administrative and Commissioning, MYG has immediate employment/Vacancies in following Designations. Accountant, Duty Manager, Front Manager, Sales Manager, Receptionists, Drivers, Bar boy, Cook, Food & Beverage Cost Controller/Manager, Customer Manager, Computer Applicant, Software/Hardware Engineers, Elect. Engineer, Auto Engineer. e.t.c. Experienced is preferred, but we’re willing to train an eager individual who wants to learn all aspects of pastry.
ENTITLEMENT, BENEFITS AND PACKAGES;
. A very attractive net salary paid in US$, Sterling or Euros equivalent depending on employee home country and currency preference with annual salary review.
. Quality single or family housing accommodation in company community.
. Free medical/dental care for employee and family.
. Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status employment.
. Paid airfares allowing full flexibility with holiday travel.
. Personal effects shipment and excess baggage allowances.
. Full access to some of the finest and social recreational facilities .
. Life Insurance and Paid vacation.
. Official vehicle/Maximum security in work environment and housing community.JOB STATUS:
Full-Time and contract :SALARY INDICATION:
US$5,400.00-USD15, 000.00 depending upon experience and field of specialization. Interested candidates are to email resume and details of experience ONLY to
EMAIL:mytravelguidehotel@live.comwww.mytravelguide.com +44-7031XXXX +44-70318XXX
Sympatico.ca customers Targeted for Identity Theft
I take particular offence to this type of scheme.DON’T respond to this lower than life bottom feeder. Nothing more than an attempt to steal your identity and make life miserable for any victims of this scam. Come on! Sympatico.ca is one of the larger providers of email servicen now why would they want you to reply to a Gmail.com address? Bullshit!
From: infocenter72@gmail.com
Subject: SYMPATICO.CA INFORMATION CENTER
Date: October 8, 2008 3:16:24 AM EDT (CA)
To: Recipient List Suppressed
Reply-To: infocenter72@gmail.comSYMPATICO.CA INFORMATION CENTER
Dear Valuable Customer,
FROM SYMPATICO.CA INFORMATION CENTER TO ALL VALUABLE CUSTOMERS
WE ARE SORY TO INFORM YOU THAT WE HAVE A CRITICAL PROBLEM WITH EACH CUSTOMER EMAIL ACCOUNT DUE TO ERROR CODE ,
WE DISCOVERED THAT IN A FEW DAYS FROM NOW EACH CUSTOMER WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ACCESS HIS OR HER EMAIL ACCOUNT,FOR THIS WE
ARE UPGRADING EACH CUSTOMER EMAIL ACCOUNT AND MAKING AN EXTRA SECURITY CHECK ON ALL CUSTOMERS MAIL BOX IN ORDER TO
PROTECT AND PREVENT CUSTOMERS EMAIL ACCOUNT FROM THE ERROR CODEYOU ARE REQUIRED TO SEND US THE INFORMATION BELOW FOR UPGRADE
EMAIL USERNAME:……….. …..
EMAIL PASSWORD:……………..
DATE OF BIRTH :……………..
COUNTRY :……………..WARNNING
ANY CUSTOMER THAT REFUSES TO UPGRADE HIS OR HER EMAIL ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY AFTER RECIEVING THIS WARNNING WILL LOSS HIS OR
HER EMAIL ACCOUNT PERMANENTLY
REPLY US IMMIDIATELY FOR IMMEDIATE EFFECTTHANKS FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING
Copyright @2008 SYMPATICO.CA Communication Inc. All rights reserved.
Sympatico Users Phishing Scam Spoofed Site
Another phishing expedition from the bottom feeder scammers. This one is quite obvious. Why would a company that offers email service want you to reply to another server? In this case “live.com”.
I hate to think that I am only known as an “undisclosed-recipient” by my server! They sure know my name every month when they request my service charge.
This is nothing more than a means used by scammers to steal one’s identity.
From: cclouse@hughes.net
Subject: CONFIRM YOUR SYMPATICO MAIL ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY!!!
Date: October 7, 2008 8:17:41 AM EDT (CA)
To: undisclosed-recipients:;
Reply-To: error4042008@live.comDear Sympatico Subscriber,
To verify your Sympatico Account, you must reply to this email immediately and provide the information below:
Sympatico Email:
Sympatico Password:Failure to do this will immediately render your email address deactivated from our database.
You can also confirm your email address by logging into your Sympatico Mail Account at http://mailsignin.sympatico.ca/home
Thank you for using Sympatico Mail!
THE SYMPATICO MAIL TEAM


